Legal notice

Operator of the homepage is the: 

Förderverein American Football – Hof Jokers e. V.
Registered in the register of associations of the district court Hof, Nr. 1061
Tax office Hof, St-Nr. 223/186/27676
Andreas-Limmer-Str. 29
D-96317 Kronach

mobil. 0172 / 8998323
e-mail: v.stingl@hof-jokers.de

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Dominik Konopka
Holzgartenstraße 13 c
95126 Schwarzenbach/Saale
mobil. 0160 / 8020513
e-mail: d.konopka@hof-jokers.de
DEPUTY
Markus Klein  mobil. 01515 / 2531789
e-mail: m.klein@hof-jokers.de
CASHIER
Marc Roßmeißl
Äußere Bayreuther Str. 45
95032 Hof
e-mail: m.rossmeissl@hof-jokers.de

Registered in the register of associations of the district court Hof, Nr. 1061
Tax office Hof, St-Nr. 223/186/27676 
CHAIRMAN
Valentin Stingl
Andreas-Limmer-Str. 29
D-96317 Kronach
mobil. 0172 / 8998323
e-mail: v.stingl@hof-jokers.de
DEPUTY
Klaus Hager
Hauptstr. 32
D-95182 Kautendorf
mobil. 0170 / 2129643
e-mail: k.hager@hof-jokers.de

 ADMINISTRATOR
Webmaster: Patrick Palarz | e-mail: p.palarz@hof-jokers.de
Webmaster: Udo Trättner | e-mail: webmaster@hof-jokers.de
Webmaster: Marcel Brömme | e-mail: marcel@broemme.email
PRESS & PUBLIC WORK
Theresa Scarabello | e-mail: t.scarabello@hof-jokers.de
Video team
Leo Wörmann (U19) | e-mail: video@hof-jokers.de

Markus Kohlhäufl | e-mail: video@hof-jokers.de

Holger Preuß | e-mail: video@hof-jokers.de

 SPONSORING & FANSTUFF
Dominik Konopka | mobil. 0160 / 8020513 | e-mail: d.konopka@hof-jokers.de

Tobias Tröger | mobil. 0171 / 3055752 | e-mail:  t.troeger@hof-jokers.de

 
EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Stelle frei
 
GAME DAY ORGA
Stelle frei  
 
ANNOUNCER
Mark Washburn und Sascha Schertel